Argentina

Angelita Pavese
Endereço: Itapema – Santa Catarina – Brazil
Rua: 2º Avenida esq. 250 – sala 02

Contatos:
Tel.: 55 47 33635492
Cel.: 55 47 84882458
E-mail: angpavese@gmail.com

Bolívia

BOLTEC Maquinaria Industrial
Diego Herrera – Ramón Cuéllar
Endereço: Santa Cruz – Bolívia
Rua: Avenida Alemana, Esquina Calle La Chonta, S/N

Contatos:
Tel.: (591) 3 3433035 / Fax: (591 3) 3433038
Cel.: (591) 70078883 – Diego / (591) 70202080 – Ramón
E-mail: diego.herrera@boltec.com.bo / ramon.cuellar@boltec.com.bo
Site: http://www.boltec.com.bo

Guatemala, Honduras, Nicarágua e El Salvador

BLOCKIMSA Maquinaria para Pré-Fabricados de Concreto
Edgar Hernández
Endereço: Guatemala C.A.
Rua: 20 AV.10-52, Zona 17 Residenciales lomas del Norte

Contatos:
Tel.: (502) 5474-0115
E-mail: qfchinablockmac@gmail.com / menegotti.maquinaseequipos@gmail.com

México

CONCRETOMAQ Tecnologia en Concreto
Hans Storsberg
Endereço: Guerrero, México
Rua: Calle Cliper 39-201,Brisas del Marques C.P. 39887 Acapulco

Contatos:
Tel.: 744 484 45 51
Cel.: 427 289 90 27
E-mail: storsberg@concretomaq.com

Panamá

Hermel Stofer Guevara

Contatos:
Tel.: (507)-224-7881 / (507)-221-7822
Cel.: (507)- 66429010 (whatsapp) / (507)-66564477 (whatsapp)
E-mail: hermelstofer@cwpanama.net

Paraguai

Sercomex
Carmen Bernal
Endereço: San Lorenzo
Rua: Estero Bellaco, 225

Contatos:
Tel.: (021)586-252
Cel.: (0994)204-445
E-mail: carmenb@sercomex.com.py

Peru / Colômbia / Equador

Donizeti Nicocelli

Contatos:
Tel.: 074 – 284382
Teléfono: +55 (47) 99193 1999
E-mail: donizeti@dalrepresentaciones.com

Suriname

R.J.Winter Import- Surin
Henna S. Winter-Pinas
Endereço: Paramaribo – Suriname
Rua: Arikostraat # 4 , Geyersvlijt

Contatos:
Tel.: 8642848 / 7464040
E-mail: hennap66@yahoo.com

Uruguai

Eduardo Cristoff

Contatos:
Tel.: +598 99 613 223
E-mail: ecristoff@stoiancristoff.com